The Committee coordinates all activities of the Association including member events, links to the sponsoring Institutes, interaction with Luxembourg Institutions (authorities, professional institutes, trade bodies, etc.) and other accountancy associations in Europe and elsewhere.

The Committee comprises members in practice, in business and independents.

Please feel free to contact Christine van Marion (ABIAL Assistant) for any information and assistance. Alternatively, any member of the Committee is also available to assist.

David Bannerman

Chairman - ICAS

Marcol Europe LUXEMBOURG - Director

Monika Reschka

Deputy Chairman - ICAS

EY - Associate Partner

Mervyn R. Martins

Secretary - ICAEW, ICAS, CAI

PwC - Audit Partner

Graham Burr

Treasurer -

Independent Director

Muhammad Tahir

Committee Member - ACCA , CSSF

Senior Manager KPMG

Alan Ridgway

Committee Member - CAI

The Directors' Office

Dario Zambotti

Committee Member - ACCA

Audit Director - Deloitte

Jason Rea

Committee Member - ICAEW

Independant Director

Christina Leomy-Voigt

Committee Member

Tax Principal at ATOZ Tax Advisers

Adrian Lakomy

Committee Member - ACCA

Accounting Manager
Kiswire International S.A